top of page

FAQ

Updated: Jan 25, 2023


Q. Are you using AI artwork for the cards?

A. No. All artwork on the official cards is done by artists who worked hard on their craft. Not their list of words.

Q. When I summon a Unit, do I have to wait until my next turn to attack?

Q. If my Unit has Piercing and Burning, does the Burning also have piercing?

Q. How many unique cards are in an expansion?

Q. How many unique cards are in a set?

Q. Are cards designed by "Design-a-Card" Raffles and Kickstarter Rewards legal for competition play?



17 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page